Who we are

Citywire

Citywire helps professional mutual fund buyers and investors around the world to Make Better Investments ™

Get In Touch

We have been doing this since 1999 for select groups of professional investors across Europe, Asia and Latin America, launching in the United States in 2016.

  • 10 magazines
  • 40+ websites
  • 80+ events yearly
Citiwire AAA Rating Citiwire AA Rating Citiwire A Rating Citiwire Plus Rating

Citywire also publishes unique Fund Manager Ratings, which track the career performance records of some 15,000 active mutual fund managers around the world..

Learn more about Citywire Ratings

Citywire is based in London which is home to most of our 220 staff. We also have offices in New York, Hong Kong, Milan, Munich and Singapore.

New York

20:48

London

01:48

Milan

02:48

Munich

02:48

Singapore

09:48

Hong Kong

09:48

Get In Touch With The Citywire USA Team

If you have any question, you can contact our team using the information provided below or at news@citywireusa.com.

Want to know more?

Visit aboutcitywire.com